UDOO + Ramps FD + Debian + Marlin Duo = 3D Printer ?

Discussion in 'Automation, Motors & Robotics' started by ProCoPrint3D, Nov 27, 2014.

  1. ProCoPrint3D

    ProCoPrint3D New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Welcome.
    Has anyone tried this combination, a 3D printer?
    Currently, they try to run my 3D printer ProCoPrint3D / ME Pro motherboard UDOO.

    UDOO setup lvds panels 7″ Linux
    Code:
    setenv mmcargs setenv bootargs console=${console},${baudrate} root=${mmcroot} ${hdmi_patch} fbmem=24M video=mxcfb0:dev=ldb,LDB-WVGA,if=RGB666,bpp=32
    Code:
    saveenv
    Code:
    boot
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
  2. ProCoPrint3D

    ProCoPrint3D New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Unfortunately, I regret that issued 250 Euros down the drain because there is no support for 3D printers.
    Plate just to control your printer is not worth anything without a graphic panel.
    For people who want to control your printer would also recommend the 32-bit Arduino Due to the support of the software.
     
  3. ProCoPrint3D

    ProCoPrint3D New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    How to run the Printrun on UDOO?
     
  4. ProCoPrint3D

    ProCoPrint3D New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
  5. ProCoPrint3D

    ProCoPrint3D New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    3D printer ProCoPrint3D / ME slowly begins to talk with the new Software and Hardware

    [​IMG]
     
  6. ProCoPrint3D

    ProCoPrint3D New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can someone make an image to the SD card ArchLinux for Udoo Quad or Fedora more 17?
    I ask because I do not have the strength to try to test and combine.
    I'm doing a CNC machine and I want to insert the control board there Udoo so far without success.
    I must have Printrun control program, this program is in ArchLinux. Please help.
     
  7. delba

    delba Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,063
    Likes Received:
    9

Share This Page